My Dying Bride – A Map Of All Our Failures

On Saturday December 15th, 2012 My Dying Bride visits the Eindhoven Metal Meeting. This was the second day of the festival. I did see a couple of bands: Aborted, the 11th Hour, Deathstars, My Dying Bride and Sodom.

My Dying Bride played for one hour. The set exists of something old and something new:

  • Kneel Till Doomsday
  • Turn Loose the Swans
  • Like Gods of the Sun
  • From Darkest Skies
  • The Raven and the Rose
  • The Cry of Mankind
  • Like a Perpetual Funeral
  • The Forever People

Also catched a guitar pick from Lena.

Guitar Pick - Lena Abé

Guitar Pick – Lena Abé

The shirt I bought has an album desing on the front, with a matching back showing the tourdates for november/december 2012.

Front:

My Dying Bride - A Map Of All Our Failures - Front

My Dying Bride – A Map Of All Our Failures – Front

Back:

My Dying Bride - A Map Of All Our Failures - Back

My Dying Bride – A Map Of All Our Failures – Back

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

