Suffocation – The Tyrants of Death European Tour 2016

Woohoo! I won some tickets for a Suffocation show on sunday March 20th 2016, at the new venue Doornroosje (Nijmegen, Netherlands). Supportacts were Cattle DecapitationAbiotic, Exuviated and Infernal Tenebra. I was kinda late, so I missed the first two bands. Abiotic was new to me, sounds good this technical Death metal! Cattle Decapation was great, but they didn’t do it for me.

Finally the headliner of the evening Suffocation, they really blew me away. Great performance!

Bought a tourshirt with logo on front.

Front:

Suffocation – The Tyrants of Death European Tour

Back:

Suffocation – The Tyrants of Death European Tour

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

